Contact Us

Get in Touch

Contact Us

Get it information

Contact info

For any kind of query, contact us with the details below.
  • +91-22-21676767
  • info@modernizingtrends.com
  • G-3, Neel Madhav, Nr. Navneet Hospital, V.P. cross road, Mulund (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra-400080, INDIA.
  • Mumbai
  • Modernizing Trends Private Limited
  • G-3, Neel Madhav, Nr. Navneet Hospital, V.P. cross road, Mulund (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra-400080, India.
  • +91 22 2167 6767
  • info@modernizingtrends.com
  • Pune
  • Modernizing Trends Private Limited
  • 1st Floor, Multi Planet, 711/ Shankar Sheth Road, Opp. Kumar Pacific Mall, Pune-411042, India.
  • 020 -26431133
  • pune@modernizingtrends.com
  • Bangalore
  • Modernizing Trends Private Limited
  • Ground Floor, #74/1 Railway Parallel Road, Kumarapark West. Bangalore - 560020, India.
  • +91 9379011105
  • bangalore@modernizingtrends.com
  • Delhi
  • Modernizing Trends Private Limited,
    C/0 Etreluxe India Private limited
  • Farm No 7 Silver oak farms Road no 1 , Ghitorni, New Delhi -110030, India.
  • +91 9350611166
  • delhi@modernizingtrends.com
  • Chennai
  • Modernizing Trends Private Limited
  • No-12, (old no) ap 1469, 1st sector, 2nd street, kk nagar, Chennai - 600078, India.
  • +91 93605 11122
  • chennai@modernizingtrends.com
  • Kolkata
  • Modernizing Trends Private Limited
  • 43/2B, Suhasini Ganguly Sarani, 1st Floor Next to Bhowanipore Girls High School, Opp. Deshbandhu Market. Kolkatta - 700025, India.
  • +91 9333711166
  • +91 9333711166
  • Ahmedabad
  • Modernizing Trends Private Limited
  • 404, 4th floor, Chitrarath Bldg. Opp. Municipal Market, Nr. Hotel President, Off. C.G.Road, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad-380009, India.
  • +91 9327811122
  • Ahmedabad@modernizingtrends.com
  • Hyderabad
  • Modernizing Trends Private Limited
  • 3/6/502, street no. 6, Himayatnagar, hyderabad Andhra pradesh - 500029, India.
  • +91 9347711122
  • hyderabad@modernizingtrends.com / Hyderabad@tece.in
  • Surat
  • Modernizing Trends Private Limited
  • 32/a navjivan industrial estate , Nr. Unique hospital, Brts canal road, Surat - 395002, India.
  • +9327811122
  • surat@modernizingtrends.com
  • Mumbai
  • Water e-motion
  • Level 10, 1002 / 1003, Filix , L.B.S. Marg, Opp Asian Paints, Bhandup (West), Mumbai- 400078, India.
  • +91 22 2594 2606 /07
  • adminwem@modernizingtrends.com
  • Pune
  • Water e-motion
  • 1st Floor, Multi Planet, 711/ Shankar Sheth Road, Opp. Kumar Pacific Mall, Pune-411042, India.
  • 020 -26431133
  • punewem@modernizingtrends.com